skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Fantastic place! Excellent service. Great spinach salad really liked the honey balsamic. Burrata als
Fantastic place! Excellent service. Great spinach salad really liked the honey balsamic. Burrata also very good. Parmesan sole was excellent cooked perfectly. Table enjoyed the fettuccine primavera and the tortellini. Salmon was the star cooked perfectly Service was very attentive and wish we had room for dessert.
David G. via yelp.com - Jan 20, 2022
Been going here since I moved to the area. I have had almost everything on the menu and some of the specials. Even the things that aren't exactly to my personal taste I can at least acknowledge are well done. The free bread is great. I personally recommend the Shaved Ribeye Crostini if you want an appetizer, the Caesar Salad if you w ... read more
A. Miller via google.com - Jan 18, 2022
The pasta was AMAZING!! We had such a fun evening!
The pasta was AMAZING!! We had such a fun evening!
WalkerW via opentable.com - Jan 18, 2022
My favorite restaurant in Addison thus far. I crave their pappardelle bolognese often. It is pure magic. They have great wine by the glass selection, with Quilt being my favorite.
April Garcia via google.com - Jan 15, 2022
Food is excellent. The prices are reasonable for the quality. Service was a little slow but I think
Food is excellent. The prices are reasonable for the quality. Service was a little slow but I think they were waiting for everyone to show up. The servers overall were very professional. Restaurant was quiet at 1-3 pm on a Saturday. The parking was plentiful. Overall a very good experience.
KaylaS via opentable.com - Jan 15, 2022
We reserved the wring time but the host was able to work us in even though the restaurant was very b
We reserved the wring time but the host was able to work us in even though the restaurant was very busy. Food is exceptional as always.
HanhT via opentable.com - Jan 14, 2022
Great food and great service!
Great food and great service!
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Jan 14, 2022
Birthday. Great food and service. It’s just a bit loud for conversation. Good overall
Birthday. Great food and service. It’s just a bit loud for conversation. Good overall ... read more
Table42plz via opentable.com - Jan 10, 2022
Calamari is a must- lightly battered and includes shrimp, cauliflower and zucchini.
Calamari is a must- lightly battered and includes shrimp, cauliflower and zucchini.
LisaH via opentable.com - Jan 10, 2022
Excellent food and service will defiantly be returning. FYI only offer plain coffee on drink menu.
Excellent food and service will defiantly be returning. FYI only offer plain coffee on drink menu.
AngelaH via opentable.com - Jan 9, 2022
It is the third time I have been here and each time it gets even better and better. My new “To Go pl
It is the third time I have been here and each time it gets even better and better. My new “To Go place” for a wonderful dinner for food, drinks and an enjoyable evening!
BarbaraB via opentable.com - Jan 9, 2022
This place was fantastic. Cozy yet roomy, impeccable service yet fun, and the food………was sooooo good
This place was fantastic. Cozy yet roomy, impeccable service yet fun, and the food………was sooooo good.
KathyB via opentable.com - Jan 9, 2022
Always good food and vibe.
Always good food and vibe.
FOODIE via opentable.com - Jan 9, 2022
Such a warm environment! The food is excellent. Nice wine selection. Great place!
Such a warm environment! The food is excellent. Nice wine selection. Great place!
Shawn via opentable.com - Jan 8, 2022
It was a great relaxing afternoon. Service was great...wine recommendation on point and my specialty
It was a great relaxing afternoon. Service was great...wine recommendation on point and my specialty coffee liquor drink spot on.
Kay S. via yelp.com - Jan 8, 2022
Fun relaxed atmosphere. Good food and pleasant hospitable service. We will be back!
Fun relaxed atmosphere. Good food and pleasant hospitable service. We will be back!
VictorG via opentable.com - Jan 6, 2022
We came here for a special dinner for our teenager on a week night. From the minute we entered, we w
We came here for a special dinner for our teenager on a week night. From the minute we entered, we were pleasantly surprised by the fresh upbeat and lively vibe. All staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Every bite of everything each of us ordered was delicious, and the sangria really hit the spot. We will definitely be ba ... read more
Josh B. via yelp.com - Jan 1, 2022
Lowkey Birthday Dinner
I came here for my birthday dinner and loved it! Italian food is my favorite and this place delivered. The ambiance is homey and the service is attentive and friendly. For appetizers we ordered the ribeye crostini, crab cakes, and burrata flat bread. They were all delicious and I recommend all of them. It was all delectable. For entr ... read more
kellydunsmore via tripadvisor.com - Jan 1, 2022
Cute place- good food!
Cute place- good food!
Foodieeee via opentable.com - Dec 31, 2021
We had a great time. Food was delicious and service was great. 6 of us in our party and everyone enj
We had a great time. Food was delicious and service was great. 6 of us in our party and everyone enjoyed.
CathyD via opentable.com - Dec 30, 2021
My pizza was great ... read more
James Smith via google.com - Dec 28, 2021
Just the best. Parmesan Chicken on Risotto is my go-to favorite.
Just the best. Parmesan Chicken on Risotto is my go-to favorite.
LindyV via opentable.com - Dec 28, 2021
Good food and service ... read more
Henry Rivera via google.com - Dec 25, 2021
Great food. James was an great server. He knows his menu. Good presence at the table.
Great food. James was an great server. He knows his menu. Good presence at the table.
Petillant via opentable.com - Dec 25, 2021
Fantastic as always! A perfect place for Christmas Eve dinner with my family.
Fantastic as always! A perfect place for Christmas Eve dinner with my family.
MCCNH via opentable.com - Dec 25, 2021
Excellent pasta. Rustic modern ambiance. Great service.
Excellent pasta. Rustic modern ambiance. Great service.
Taylor via opentable.com - Dec 24, 2021
A lovely evening dining with friends. The parmesan sole was delicious! My dining companions enjoyed
A lovely evening dining with friends. The parmesan sole was delicious! My dining companions enjoyed the salmon and the parpadelle bolognese. Good cocktails to start. Nice attentive service. It had been over 2 years since our last visit, but we loved it just as much.
NativeTexan via opentable.com - Dec 23, 2021
I took my hubby here for his birthday and I'm glad we took the time to travel from Ft. Worth to Addi
I took my hubby here for his birthday and I'm glad we took the time to travel from Ft. Worth to Addison to go here. We did a mid day lunch so there wasn't anyone else in the restaurant except for us and our friend so we took advantage of the small patio to sit on. The waitress was knowledgeable and polite. The food was the star. We s ... read more
Jon S. via yelp.com - Dec 23, 2021
I discovered this gem when they first opened and have been a regular ever since.
I discovered this gem when they first opened and have been a regular ever since.
sherylr via opentable.com - Dec 23, 2021
I discovered this gem when they first opened and have been a regular ever since. Today was spinach a
I discovered this gem when they first opened and have been a regular ever since. Today was spinach and Caesar salads, spicy sausage pasta and crab cakes, along with a complimentary Lemoncello birthday cake slice. Everything was perfect! The servers are friendly without hovering, always greeted with a smile, and feel safe with distanc ... read more
C S. via yelp.com - Dec 22, 2021
We had a wonderful experience last night at PaneVino Osteria. The service was excellent. Mario was e
We had a wonderful experience last night at PaneVino Osteria. The service was excellent. Mario was excellent to observe that we wanted to visit with our friends and didn’t hover. However he looked after us with professionalism and care. Food was excellent as was the timing. This is a great place to go for great food, excellent servic ... read more
CindieK via opentable.com - Dec 22, 2021
Nice experience ...recommend.
Jose Lama via google.com - Dec 21, 2021
Very good Italian food & wine. Service is great. The Parmesan crusted chicken is really delicious. The portions were big. The tortellini dish looks to be small. I would stick with the meat options. The bread & oil you get for the table is ok. Wasnt much flavor in that.
Komal P via google.com - Dec 19, 2021
I loved the ambiance and feel. The fact the food was even better made the date night with my wife sp
I loved the ambiance and feel. The fact the food was even better made the date night with my wife splendid. Amazing place, friendly staff, amazing food.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Dec 19, 2021
We LOVE this restaurant. ALWAYS great food, great staff, great atmosphere. We tell all of our friend
We LOVE this restaurant. ALWAYS great food, great staff, great atmosphere. We tell all of our friends and family. Highly recommend!!!
TracyV via opentable.com - Dec 18, 2021
Excellent! Attentive service, food came out reasonably fast and was fantastic! Menu simply stated "t
Excellent! Attentive service, food came out reasonably fast and was fantastic! Menu simply stated "tomato soup" so I was a bit tentative but ordered it. Unless I miss my guess, it was roasted basil tomato soup. And it was fantastic! Mussels were perfectly cooked and in tomato wine sauce. Excellent! Dessert was limoncello cake. Asked ... read more
Mark M. via yelp.com - Dec 18, 2021
Our server Daniel was excellent with his suggestions and his service. Much appreciated.
Our server Daniel was excellent with his suggestions and his service. Much appreciated.
RuthV via opentable.com - Dec 15, 2021
Love PaneVino, highly recommend. The food & staff are amazing. Just a little gem in Addison.
Love PaneVino, highly recommend. The food & staff are amazing. Just a little gem in Addison.
BrittaS via opentable.com - Dec 15, 2021
Great restaurant with wonderful food and staff. I would definitely recommend dining here!
Great restaurant with wonderful food and staff. I would definitely recommend dining here!
KristieD via opentable.com - Dec 14, 2021
The food was good. Even the steak for a nonsteakhouse our party rave about it. All other plates and
The food was good. Even the steak for a nonsteakhouse our party rave about it. All other plates and desserts we were pleased with. The service was very slow we had to track our waiter several times.
SalG via opentable.com - Dec 12, 2021
Great find!!! The food was delicious and reasonably priced. The service was astounding and the food
Great find!!! The food was delicious and reasonably priced. The service was astounding and the food arrived quickly . The manager was very accommodating even though we were a big party.
SDenisD via opentable.com - Dec 11, 2021
Always a great choice to dine with out-of-state family
Always a great choice to dine with out-of-state family ... read more
BelinC via opentable.com - Dec 11, 2021
A work friend and i went here after work for Happy Hour one evening. It is an adorable, upscale yet
A work friend and i went here after work for Happy Hour one evening. It is an adorable, upscale yet casual restaurant that looks small from the outside but it spacious and inviting once you get inside. Honestly, b/c of the price point and ambience, i think it is a better date night / "nice" dinner place than it is a happy hour spot. ... read more
Chrissy S. via yelp.com - Dec 11, 2021
Food & service were both fantastic! Always consistently hit the marks!
Food & service were both fantastic! Always consistently hit the marks!
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Dec 10, 2021
Delicious food, reasonable prices and excellent service.
Delicious food, reasonable prices and excellent service.
MarkF via opentable.com - Dec 10, 2021
Brought co workers who were there for the 1st time. They enjoyed and told me they will return.
Brought co workers who were there for the 1st time. They enjoyed and told me they will return.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Dec 9, 2021
10 people celebrating my mom’s birthday. Everyone had a great time and the food was outstanding. Wid
10 people celebrating my mom’s birthday. Everyone had a great time and the food was outstanding. Wide-ranging menu with selections thoughtfully executed. Attentive service. Five stars.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Dec 9, 2021
Came to this restaurant for my birthday and was very happy with the overall service. Great food, the
Came to this restaurant for my birthday and was very happy with the overall service. Great food, the atmosphere was cozy, and our server Carlos was very knowledgeable and made great recommendations ... read more
CarlosG via opentable.com - Dec 8, 2021
This is a great neighborhood gem. Food always excellent. Service was solid, although not exceptional
This is a great neighborhood gem. Food always excellent. Service was solid, although not exceptional. Unfortunately seated on 4-top in center aisle where draft from front door opening and closing kept experience from being top notch.
Foodie62 via opentable.com - Dec 7, 2021
We dined here for the first time after a family member said they had one of their best dinners ever.
We dined here for the first time after a family member said they had one of their best dinners ever. We tried some of what they raved about and it did not disappoint. The atmosphere and menu will likely bring us back regularly.
Rich via opentable.com - Dec 6, 2021
We love PaneVino Osteria. Last night, we had dinner and again were impressed. Wait and support staff
We love PaneVino Osteria. Last night, we had dinner and again were impressed. Wait and support staff are so attentive. The food was delicious. Prices are also reasonable. We highly recommend this restaurant.
DagmarB via opentable.com - Dec 5, 2021
A great little gem in Dallas. Great food, amazing service and caring staff and owner. Glad we found
A great little gem in Dallas. Great food, amazing service and caring staff and owner. Glad we found it on OpenTable.
denisg via opentable.com - Dec 5, 2021
Terrific food and service! Went on a date night and we were very pleased with the restaurant, servic
Terrific food and service! Went on a date night and we were very pleased with the restaurant, service and food! Will definitely be back.
RFRF via opentable.com - Dec 5, 2021
Fantastic as always
Fantastic as always ... read more
AlessandraAndBuca via opentable.com - Dec 4, 2021
Great service. James was excellent, good recommendations. Very good food especially for the price. O
Great service. James was excellent, good recommendations. Very good food especially for the price. Only negative is it was very loud, but it would not keep us from going back.
maddog via opentable.com - Dec 4, 2021
One of my favorite places. Always a good experience at Pane Vino. Food is excellent, service is alwa
One of my favorite places. Always a good experience at Pane Vino. Food is excellent, service is always great, and nice atmosphere.
BeverlyA via opentable.com - Dec 2, 2021
This was our first time to PaneVino. The food and the service where both very good. I had the Cioppi
This was our first time to PaneVino. The food and the service where both very good. I had the Cioppino and my wife had the Osso Bucco. We will return, as there are other interesting items on the menu to try.
BillW via opentable.com - Dec 1, 2021
Food, service & atmosphere were great.
Food, service & atmosphere were great.
EllenH via opentable.com - Dec 1, 2021
Service was exceptional. Food was very good except for the sole Parmesan
Service was exceptional. Food was very good except for the sole Parmesan ... read more
JohnJ via opentable.com - Nov 30, 2021
Went on a Monday night. This is one of our favorite places and typically great Italian food. The ser
Went on a Monday night. This is one of our favorite places and typically great Italian food. The service by James was outstanding and maybe the best we've ever had there or anywhere for that matter. The shrimp calamari and vegetable appetizer was exceptional as usual. The Parmesan crusted chicken was cooked to perfection and deliciou ... read more
J W. via yelp.com - Nov 29, 2021
Server seemed scattered, I have had better service there.
Server seemed scattered, I have had better service there.
Alex via opentable.com - Nov 28, 2021
Great food and service ... read more
Domiqua Farris via google.com - Nov 27, 2021
Excellent dining experience in a pleasant setting. I particularly enjoyed a seafood ravioli.
Jenny Finch via google.com - Nov 25, 2021
Still 5 stars. Amazing experience and still amazing food. Next thing I am going to try is the pizza.
Still 5 stars. Amazing experience and still amazing food. Next thing I am going to try is the pizza.
Alexei R. via yelp.com - Nov 23, 2021
PaneVino Osteria does not disappoint. After several trips, it has been consistently great food and s
PaneVino Osteria does not disappoint. After several trips, it has been consistently great food and service. Wish I had found this place earlier. The calamari with shrimp is so good, and quite a change from the ordinary. The added bit of jalapeno makes the dish zing. I recommend this for a first course. The stuffed shrimp is delicious ... read more
DonaldA via opentable.com - Nov 23, 2021
it's awesome! Great osteria and nice wine list, excellent pizza.
Jody Roberts via google.com - Nov 22, 2021
We were looking for a resturant that served Cioppino, and took a chance. Our server Gary was great,
We were looking for a resturant that served Cioppino, and took a chance. Our server Gary was great, all the food was fantastic, we will be coming back. Great job on all items from service to food, to drink.
jbsinFrisco via opentable.com - Nov 21, 2021
Great time! Food and service wonderful. Perfect place for date night or meal with family.
Great time! Food and service wonderful. Perfect place for date night or meal with family.
HappyFrog via opentable.com - Nov 21, 2021
대박 맛잇엇어요ㅠㅠ 분위기도 짱 ... read more
Ashley C via google.com - Nov 19, 2021
I love the food, the vibe and the service. I recommended this place to a picky group of 6 friends an
I love the food, the vibe and the service. I recommended this place to a picky group of 6 friends and was relieved that it did not disappoint!
Foodie62 via opentable.com - Nov 19, 2021
Excellent meal from start to finish supported by wonderful service.
Excellent meal from start to finish supported by wonderful service.
Macbeth via opentable.com - Nov 19, 2021
In Addison for the evening and stumbled across this amazing restaurant. Great atmosphere with wonder
In Addison for the evening and stumbled across this amazing restaurant. Great atmosphere with wonderful homemade food and a eclectic wine list. We will definitely be back!
Bradley P. via yelp.com - Nov 18, 2021
Caprese Salad was especially good. Our waiter knew enough to mention the light hint of sea salt used
Caprese Salad was especially good. Our waiter knew enough to mention the light hint of sea salt used to flavor the tomatoes which added a lot to the dish.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Nov 16, 2021
Great service great food good Wine selection ... read more
Steve Sniadach via google.com - Nov 15, 2021
Fantastic service, amazing dishes, just a great overall experience ... read more
Nathan A. via google.com - Nov 14, 2021
Food excellent as always! Service was fabulous!
Food excellent as always! Service was fabulous!
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Nov 14, 2021
Great selections and service is great. I loved that we gave them feedback on how our dessert tasted
Great selections and service is great. I loved that we gave them feedback on how our dessert tasted minty and they took ownership admitting adding an ingredient on accident. Food is fresh and presentation is good. Menu options for almost everyone.
Sophie V. via yelp.com - Nov 14, 2021
We've been going to PaneVino for years. Best pizza in the city! Vinnie and the team do an awesome jo
We've been going to PaneVino for years. Best pizza in the city! Vinnie and the team do an awesome job - great service and relaxed vibe. Our neighborhood gem.
Sunrae via opentable.com - Nov 13, 2021
Great food, service and ambience all at reasonable prices. We’ll be back!
Great food, service and ambience all at reasonable prices. We’ll be back!
MerylH via opentable.com - Nov 13, 2021
Very delicious. Had the lobster ravioli. The sauce was delicious! Would definitely come back for tha
Very delicious. Had the lobster ravioli. The sauce was delicious! Would definitely come back for that. The cucumber margarita was also very good!
Teesha G. via yelp.com - Nov 13, 2021
Excelente, super divino buena Atención 100% recomendado ... read more
Mary Zerpa via google.com - Nov 12, 2021
salmon was over cooked but rest of meal was perfect, will go back again
salmon was over cooked but rest of meal was perfect, will go back again ... read more
SteveP via opentable.com - Nov 12, 2021
Wife and I shared the halibut special, which was great. Carlos was our server and took very good car
Wife and I shared the halibut special, which was great. Carlos was our server and took very good care of us. Always a go to restaurant for us because of the upscale but casual atmosphere and great food and wine.
GFin via opentable.com - Nov 12, 2021
It was my first time it came highly recommended and now I know why. Very good in all aspects.
It was my first time it came highly recommended and now I know why. Very good in all aspects.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Nov 12, 2021
This was my second time to visit and it was an exceptional experience once again. Food was delicious
This was my second time to visit and it was an exceptional experience once again. Food was delicious l, the waiter was wonderful and had such great recommendations. I will definitely visit again.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Nov 10, 2021
I am at a loss to explain how I've never been here, before, when I'm constantly complaining that the
I am at a loss to explain how I've never been here, before, when I'm constantly complaining that there are "no REAL, good Italian places in Dallas".
OneWhoKnows via opentable.com - Nov 9, 2021
Great vibe! Loved the carpaccio and tomato basil soup. Yummy desserts, A must in Addison!
Great vibe! Loved the carpaccio and tomato basil soup. Yummy desserts, A must in Addison!
Cristina V. via yelp.com - Nov 8, 2021
What a gem and a perfect date spot. Located in a strip of of other restaurants (both upscale and cas
What a gem and a perfect date spot. Located in a strip of of other restaurants (both upscale and casual mix), it is the hands down must try Italian restaurant in the area. I was especially wowed by the service and the quality of food with affordable price. I mean.. it's cheaper or about the same price point as Olive Garden except thi ... read more
Allie Y. via yelp.com - Nov 7, 2021
Food and service was good. Accommodating to specific food needs and changes. Knowledgeable about the
Food and service was good. Accommodating to specific food needs and changes. Knowledgeable about the wine. Could carry on conversations without yelling.
DarleneZ via opentable.com - Nov 6, 2021
Once again Pane Vino delivered! We love everything about this place.
Once again Pane Vino delivered! We love everything about this place.
Clarebelle via opentable.com - Nov 6, 2021
This place was absolutely delicious. The service was great and we all enjoyed our time here. The lob
This place was absolutely delicious. The service was great and we all enjoyed our time here. The lobster bisque was to die for !
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Nov 5, 2021
PaneVino Osteria never disappoints. The food, drinks, service, & atmosphere are exceptional. This is
PaneVino Osteria never disappoints. The food, drinks, service, & atmosphere are exceptional. This is my go-to restaurant, I've been here many times over the years & have always had a great experience.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Nov 5, 2021
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire