skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Exceptional experience! Staff was helpful and courteous. Asked for appetizer and entrée recommendations and they were fabulous! Enjoyed the atmosphere, which was lively and refreshing after the pandemic. Plan on returning!
Tim Whiteman via google.com - Jun 12, 2021
Excellent food and excellent service. We will definitely return!
Excellent food and excellent service. We will definitely return!
alexbelle via opentable.com - Jun 12, 2021
Great food and service! Friendly, fun and festive! we will go back!
Great food and service! Friendly, fun and festive! we will go back!
TerrieJ via opentable.com - Jun 12, 2021
My parents were in town. The service and food are outstanding as always . The pistachio mousse is my
My parents were in town. The service and food are outstanding as always . The pistachio mousse is my favorite desert.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Jun 11, 2021
Excellent appetizers. Tasty marinara sauce on the polpette. Overall great Italian restaurant. Worth
Excellent appetizers. Tasty marinara sauce on the polpette. Overall great Italian restaurant. Worth it!
Shoshanna via opentable.com - Jun 11, 2021
Party of five served by Carlos efficiently and very friendly! Shaved ribeye crostini, mussels, and w
Party of five served by Carlos efficiently and very friendly! Shaved ribeye crostini, mussels, and wagyu beef carpaccio as shared starters were all delicious! We then made our way to our entrees - seafood cioppino swimming with seafood, fra diavolo lobster fettuccine so sweet, lobster ravioli to die for, perfectly seared scallops, an ... read more
fishfamily via opentable.com - Jun 8, 2021
Really good food, service was amazing and we had a great evening. I would highly recommend.
Really good food, service was amazing and we had a great evening. I would highly recommend.
IanH via opentable.com - Jun 8, 2021
We had work meeting to introduce a two new team members. The food was excellent and the service was
We had work meeting to introduce a two new team members. The food was excellent and the service was outstanding. It was nice that the restaurant was fairly quite which made it perfect for people to be able to talk to each other.
DeanD via opentable.com - Jun 7, 2021
Exquisite! Extremely authentic Italian cuisine with impeccable service and warmth. Ran and Jan
Exquisite! Extremely authentic Italian cuisine with impeccable service and warmth. Ran and Jan ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Jun 5, 2021
The ambiance is pleasant, the staff is excellent, and the food was outstanding. The owner takes great care of the place, and it shows. The menu has everything I like, can’t wait for the next visit!
Nick DeNuccio via google.com - Jun 4, 2021
Very friendly service from the moment we walked in the door (David) it was lunch so not crowded whic
Very friendly service from the moment we walked in the door (David) it was lunch so not crowded which made for a leisurely visit. Everyone (3) thought the service and quality of food was outstanding. First visit for all 3 of us.
MichaelThomas198 via opentable.com - Jun 4, 2021
Amazing service. Flavors were on point and fresh.....
Amazing service. Flavors were on point and fresh.....
LuisP via opentable.com - Jun 3, 2021
Anniversary
Anniversary ... read more
MichaelR via opentable.com - Jun 2, 2021
Food is excellent! Love the lobster bisque and carpaccio 💕
Food is excellent! Love the lobster bisque and carpaccio 💕 ... read more
Kym Ruiz-Jares via facebook.com - May 30, 2021
Excellent meal
Excellent meal ... read more
Cabby via opentable.com - May 30, 2021
Great food and great service. Really liked the vibe of the restaurant, upscale and casual. One of ou
Great food and great service. Really liked the vibe of the restaurant, upscale and casual. One of our new favorite places.
Francesca via opentable.com - May 29, 2021
My husband and I came here on a recommendation, and it was well worth it! The food was so fresh and
My husband and I came here on a recommendation, and it was well worth it! The food was so fresh and the presentation was on point. There are so many restaurant options in Addison, but this place is a must. We will definitely be back.
AllisonD via opentable.com - May 29, 2021
Service was amazing!!! The bread they start you off with was super yummy. I ordered the Parmesan cru
Service was amazing!!! The bread they start you off with was super yummy. I ordered the Parmesan crusted chicken as recommended by the server and it was delicious! Also had the spinach salad which was very fresh and big enough to share.
Sarah D. via yelp.com - May 29, 2021
Becoming one of our favorite restaurants!
Becoming one of our favorite restaurants!
DonnaB via opentable.com - May 28, 2021
Great food, great service and great drinks. Barrel aged Old Fashion was among the best I have ever h
Great food, great service and great drinks. Barrel aged Old Fashion was among the best I have ever had and the Parmesan crusted chicken was to die for!!!!!
Captaincorkscrew via opentable.com - May 27, 2021
Outstanding food and service at very reasonable prices!
Outstanding food and service at very reasonable prices!
SusieB via opentable.com - May 26, 2021
My first visit - for a belated Birthday meal. Was exceptionally superb. Food, service, atmosphere...
My first visit - for a belated Birthday meal. Was exceptionally superb. Food, service, atmosphere......all well above what I had anticipated. I will definitely come back again.... Thank you Pane Vino - for your attention to cuisine and customers. NOTE: Please let your sisterhood location at the Harbor in Rockwall on how to execute/co ... read more
Cheri D. via yelp.com - May 25, 2021
went on a Monday night and sat at the bar. Bartender was charming, food was delicious, great wine se
went on a Monday night and sat at the bar. Bartender was charming, food was delicious, great wine selection. Really great ambiance.
katherinel via opentable.com - May 24, 2021
Had a great date night. Been here 3 times. Would definitely recommend!
Had a great date night. Been here 3 times. Would definitely recommend!
rachelC via opentable.com - May 23, 2021
Have been here a lot and worse service we’ve ever had. Waiter obviously did not want to be there. As
Have been here a lot and worse service we’ve ever had. Waiter obviously did not want to be there. Asked for 2 glasses of wine with dinner, brought 1. Asked for Parmesan risotto instead of mushroom and brought mushroom. Took back and obvious meat was put under heat lamp which cooked it more. Brought my salad but not my bf’s soup til l ... read more
kimmie via opentable.com - May 22, 2021
Great food, great service and a good pour on the bar drinks!
Great food, great service and a good pour on the bar drinks!
KenH via opentable.com - May 21, 2021
Love this restaurant! Menu is varied not just pasta - the seafood is outstanding - and don’t pass up
Love this restaurant! Menu is varied not just pasta - the seafood is outstanding - and don’t pass up the desserts! Sole with risotto, blue crab stuffed shrimp and spicy sausage pasta all excellent! Start by sharing a salad so you have room for the limoncello cake or apple pie!
LindaM via opentable.com - May 21, 2021
I got the scallops. My husband ordered the seafood cioppino dish . Both dishes were delicious! We or
I got the scallops. My husband ordered the seafood cioppino dish . Both dishes were delicious! We ordered the fried calamari for an appetizer. Again, delicious. Great place, good service!
Booper501 via opentable.com - May 20, 2021
Absolutely love this place!
Absolutely love this place!
Tiffany Rutherford via facebook.com - May 18, 2021
Amazing food and even better staff!! This place is wonderful!! Highly recommend!
Amazing food and even better staff!! This place is wonderful!! Highly recommend!
Ashley Alisherzai via facebook.com - May 17, 2021
Great authentic Italian food. The interior looks like a restaurant you'd find in Italy. My wife and I had the Red Snapper and lamb chops and both were amazing. Service was great too. We will definitely be back as there are so many things we want to try on the menu.
John McIntire via google.com - May 16, 2021
We visited Panevino for handsome's birthday weekend. Our first time here, but will not be the last.
We visited Panevino for handsome's birthday weekend. Our first time here, but will not be the last. The food was fantastic. The staff were super friendly. We were early for our reservation, so we decided to have drinks at the bar and remained there for our dinner. It was a great time and we absolutely recommend for date night!
Latoya E. via yelp.com - May 16, 2021
Always a great meal with great service!
Always a great meal with great service!
DfwVinophile via opentable.com - May 16, 2021
We visited Panevino for handsome's birthday weekend. Our first time here, but will not be the last.
We visited Panevino for handsome's birthday weekend. Our first time here, but will not be the last. The food was fantastic. The staff were super friendly. We were early for our reservation, so we decided to have drinks at the bar and remained there for our dinner. It was a great time and we absolutely recommend for date night!
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - May 15, 2021
Food was delicious and service was great! We are going back again for second time in a week!
Food was delicious and service was great! We are going back again for second time in a week!
karent via opentable.com - May 15, 2021
Excellent.
Chris B via google.com - May 14, 2021
Carlos was a wonderful waiter and we enjoyed our food and our time there! Everyone was very hospitab
Carlos was a wonderful waiter and we enjoyed our food and our time there! Everyone was very hospitable and we will be back!
TammyW via opentable.com - May 14, 2021
Wonderful food and service
Wonderful food and service ... read more
Goober via opentable.com - May 14, 2021
Almost hate to share this review and make this place extremely busy, but, that being said...this place has such great food, service, and atmosphere. I have eaten here several times and am never disappointed!
Kristin Neppl via google.com - May 12, 2021
I really like their shaved ribeye crostini. The ribeye was cooked to perfection. It was slightly cha
I really like their shaved ribeye crostini. The ribeye was cooked to perfection. It was slightly charred to give it a slight crispness on the sides without tasting bitter while the core was cooked to be soft. I liked the slightly sweet sauce that it came with and the bread itself was also good. It was also presented well. Their pasta ... read more
David Y. via yelp.com - May 12, 2021
Amazing food!!! It’ll be a regular for me. Not good for covid though if you’re not vaccinated.
Amazing food!!! It’ll be a regular for me. Not good for covid though if you’re not vaccinated.
FChara via opentable.com - May 12, 2021
Tina was great. Food was wonderful. Can’t wait to go back.
Tina was great. Food was wonderful. Can’t wait to go back.
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - May 12, 2021
Stopped in here for a late dinner. We really enjoyed this place. Great service. Good food. My daught
Stopped in here for a late dinner. We really enjoyed this place. Great service. Good food. My daughter loved the lobster bisque and lobster ravioli dish. My favorite was the ribeye crostini appetizer. REALLY TASTY.
John T. via yelp.com - May 10, 2021
good food good service. Would come back and recommend. our waiter was great!
good food good service. Would come back and recommend. our waiter was great!
AnitaR via opentable.com - May 9, 2021
Enjoyed all of it will be bakx
Enjoyed all of it will be bakx ... read more
Wineguy via opentable.com - May 9, 2021
We had dinner tonight. The red snapper was absolutely perfect as was the risotto that was served with it. Our waiter Carlos was superb. He was friendly, and his wine rec was perfect. We will be back.
Cynthia Plant via google.com - May 8, 2021
We had a wonderful dinner here tonight. I had the special which was red snapper with risotto-it was
We had a wonderful dinner here tonight. I had the special which was red snapper with risotto-it was perfectly prepared. My wife had the Bolognese. She loves hers but my red snapper is the best fish I have ever had. Our server Carlos was so kind, very attentive and directed us to a very nice bottle of rosè. It was a great experience a ... read more
Cyndi P. via yelp.com - May 7, 2021
Consistently very good. We always enjoy our meal when in Dallas for work
Consistently very good. We always enjoy our meal when in Dallas for work ... read more
LisaB via opentable.com - May 4, 2021
Carpaccio is the best!
Cheyenne Calovini via google.com - May 3, 2021
Nice and cozy place
Nice and cozy place ... read more
Sofi via opentable.com - Apr 30, 2021
Great food! Nice atmosphere.
Mark Miller via google.com - Apr 27, 2021
Love this gem of a spot hidden amongst a bunch of chain restaurants and shops in addison. Great for
Love this gem of a spot hidden amongst a bunch of chain restaurants and shops in addison. Great for date night but also great to take your family, which I've done both and had positive experiences each time! Would recommend making reservations beforehand especially for weekend dinner, but I was able to call the day of and snag an 8pm ... read more
Stephanie L. via yelp.com - Apr 27, 2021
Best Italian food in town! Interesting menu, fresh pasta and quality ingredients make this place a g
Best Italian food in town! Interesting menu, fresh pasta and quality ingredients make this place a go to! The ambiance is amazing too!
CherylS via opentable.com - Apr 26, 2021
will come back to see you again. thank you!!
will come back to see you again. thank you!!
QD Nguyen via facebook.com - Apr 25, 2021
Great job by Carlos, our waiter, and Vinny the manager. We love going there for dinner.
Great job by Carlos, our waiter, and Vinny the manager. We love going there for dinner.
SteveL via opentable.com - Apr 24, 2021
Cozy atmosphere. The Wagyu Carpaccio was so tasty. Great flavor. I ordered the stuffed shrimp. It w
Cozy atmosphere. The Wagyu Carpaccio was so tasty. Great flavor. I ordered the stuffed shrimp. It was cooked to perfection and very well seasoned. My husband ordered the flat iron steak. It was cooked just the way he likes it. No steak sauce was needed!
Angelica Rodriguez Carrillo via facebook.com - Apr 23, 2021
Took my parents to PaneVino for my Dad's 87th birthday. Had a great meal.
Took my parents to PaneVino for my Dad's 87th birthday. Had a great meal.
FoodForThought via opentable.com - Apr 21, 2021
Great service even though it was a busy night. Amazing food enjoyed by all in our party.
Great service even though it was a busy night. Amazing food enjoyed by all in our party.
PTay99 via opentable.com - Apr 17, 2021
Great cocktails and wine list! Really enjoyed our dinner here with our group last night. I had the m
Great cocktails and wine list! Really enjoyed our dinner here with our group last night. I had the mixed greens salad and the special Chilean sea bass. Both were delicious! They were very accommodating to our group and our requests as we brought it in cake for a birthday party. Service was very nice as well!
Annie Z. via yelp.com - Apr 17, 2021
Who would have thought Italian in Dallas? Great place, appetizers and a meal. Happened to be in town
Who would have thought Italian in Dallas? Great place, appetizers and a meal. Happened to be in town for business had lunch w great bartender (David) and liked it so much came back for dinner. Mussels were delicious then a Fra diavolo... big rock on bourbon made the night ... read more
Tj E. via yelp.com - Apr 17, 2021
Ordered takeout couple times here. Food is pretty decent- had Fra Diavolo Lobster Fettuccini (A-), nice al dente/Spicy Pork Sausage Rigatoni (B+) nice hint of spice level /Stuffed Shrimp (B-) rich and creamy textures, all solid. The Walnut Crusted Apple Pie (A++++++) is pretty insane, excellent top texture and mixed apples and cond ... read more
Kyong Han via google.com - Apr 16, 2021
Always great!
Always great!
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Apr 16, 2021
I had the tortellini with peas and spinach andn prosecco butter sauce. WOW. total flavor bomb but li
I had the tortellini with peas and spinach andn prosecco butter sauce. WOW. total flavor bomb but light. My server was fantastic. I go here whenever I am in Dallas on business.
SharonC via opentable.com - Apr 14, 2021
So glad we found this place not too far from our home. Food is presented beautifully and tastes delicious! Good wine list. Great atmosphere inside and a cute little patio outside. You can tell the owner/manager and staff enjoy their jobs and care about quality.
Kristina D via google.com - Apr 11, 2021
Would definitely go again. Good food, nice service, priced reasonably.
Would definitely go again. Good food, nice service, priced reasonably.
EvaC via opentable.com - Apr 9, 2021
Authentic Italian food, homemade pasta, delicious appetizers, great service.
Authentic Italian food, homemade pasta, delicious appetizers, great service.
PaulaB via opentable.com - Apr 5, 2021
Food was great, service was great, drinks were great. Highly recommend if you want an upscale dinne
Food was great, service was great, drinks were great. Highly recommend if you want an upscale dinner with a late night feel.
Gecovea Garner Grimaldo via facebook.com - Apr 4, 2021
This was my first time trying them and the food was absolutely delicious. I ordered the scallops and risotto, stuffed shrimp and risotto and the gnocchi dish. All 3 was very very good. The stuffed shrimp had the most luscious blue crab and waddy just stuffing. The risotto was cooked good a few hard pieces but very nice. The scallops ... read more
Shrelle via google.com - Apr 4, 2021
It was slow when we arrived. The staff was attentive and the food was good.
It was slow when we arrived. The staff was attentive and the food was good.
dstimson1983 via opentable.com - Apr 4, 2021
I always come by this place for the best cioppino ! Great service and cool staff. I brought a new fr
I always come by this place for the best cioppino ! Great service and cool staff. I brought a new friend to this place and impressed her with my culinary taste and choice of eating places. Now, we are best pals! More wine to share Italian cuisine!
Edgar S. via yelp.com - Apr 4, 2021
This was my first time trying them and the food was absolutely delicious. I ordered the scallops and
This was my first time trying them and the food was absolutely delicious. I ordered the scallops and risotto, stuffed shrimp and risotto and the gnocchi dish. All 3 was very very good. The stuffed shrimp had the most luscious blue crab and waddy just stuffing. The risotto was cooked good a few hard pieces but very nice. The scallops ... read more
JSLoveis13 via tripadvisor.com - Apr 3, 2021
This was my first time trying them and the food was absolutely delicious. I ordered the scallops and
This was my first time trying them and the food was absolutely delicious. I ordered the scallops and risotto, stuffed shrimp and risotto and the gnocchi dish. All 3 was very very good. The stuffed shrimp had the most luscious blue crab and waddy just stuffing. The risotto was cooked good a few hard pieces but very nice. The scallops ... read more
Shrelle T. via yelp.com - Apr 3, 2021
James is the best waiter. Vinnie is an awesome manager. The best steaks in town. Excellent Italian c
James is the best waiter. Vinnie is an awesome manager. The best steaks in town. Excellent Italian cuisine. Delicious Chicken Parmesan. All around 5 stars! Our favorite Italian restaurant in Dallas area.
CherylK via opentable.com - Apr 3, 2021
Family visiting/birthday celebration
Family visiting/birthday celebration ... read more
OpenTable Diner via opentable.com - Apr 3, 2021
Waiter was great! Helpful with wine selections! Delicious food and great atmosphere!
Waiter was great! Helpful with wine selections! Delicious food and great atmosphere!
DianeK via opentable.com - Apr 2, 2021
My friend order Hot Tea. When she got her mug of water and tea bag, the water wasn’t hot enough to a
My friend order Hot Tea. When she got her mug of water and tea bag, the water wasn’t hot enough to actually brew the tea cause it was warm to drink (not HOT).
LadyKendraS via opentable.com - Apr 2, 2021
Literally my new favorite spot in Addison. Everything I've had so far has been delicious and I plan
Literally my new favorite spot in Addison. Everything I've had so far has been delicious and I plan on coming back to try more. I'm very picky about my carpaccio and theirs is the best I've had in this area! The staff, especially David, is awesome.
Karen Jasmine R. via yelp.com - Mar 31, 2021
The food here is amazing and the wait staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Can’t wait to go back.
The food here is amazing and the wait staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Can’t wait to go back. The shaved rib eye crostini is fabulous.
Annw via opentable.com - Mar 30, 2021
Excellent service and excellent food!
Excellent service and excellent food!
alexbelle via opentable.com - Mar 27, 2021
Very good food and great atmosphere ... read more
juan escobedo via google.com - Mar 26, 2021
We met friends there and everybody’s food was delicious. Server was knowledgeable and attentive with
We met friends there and everybody’s food was delicious. Server was knowledgeable and attentive without being intrusive. We really liked everything about it.
NancyD via opentable.com - Mar 26, 2021
Incredible!!! From the food, to the ambiance and the service - Carlos was amazing!!! We had the tuna
Incredible!!! From the food, to the ambiance and the service - Carlos was amazing!!! We had the tuna to start which was seared to perfection, then a margarita pizza which was filling and light and then sole and stuffed shrimp which were so rich and delicious! Our new fav Italian place in Dallas hands down!
Elizabeth E. via yelp.com - Mar 26, 2021
Fantastic little wine bar for a date or fun dinner out. Attractive bar runs half the length of the r
Fantastic little wine bar for a date or fun dinner out. Attractive bar runs half the length of the restaurant before the open kitchen. Noise level just right to make you feel like you're out having fun but feel others aren't listening to your every word. Several couples on obvious dates plus the birthday parties filled the space. Foo ... read more
David E. via yelp.com - Mar 26, 2021
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire